Ons team

     
     
FINANCIEEL DIRECTEUR:    
- Bart Jacobs bart.jacobs@altrad.be 015/50 94 10
     
COMMERCIEEL DIRECTEUR:    
- Wessel Fransen wes.fransen@altrad.be 0497/49 89 37
     
VERANTWOORDELIJKE VERKOOP RETAIL-DIY:    
- Bruno Christiaens bruno@altrad.be 0496/54 05 53
     
VERKOOPSTEAM STEIGERS-WERFINRICHTING:    
- Bart van Rouveroij (Limburg & Verhuur) bart.van.rouveroij@altrad.be 0478/58 88 49
- Wesley Heylen (Antwerpen) wesley@altrad.be 0491/07 88 28
- Lodewijk Dehaese (W. & O.-Vlaanderen) lodewijk@altrad.be 0474/53 17 62
- Christophe Vanlathem (Wallonië & Luxemburg)

christophe.vanlathem@altrad.be

0491/62 62 05
- Corné De Beuckelaer corne@altrad.be 0031 (6) 81 61 21 69
     
VERKOOPSTEAM RETAIL-DIY:    
- Bert Van Uytsel (Vlaanderen) bert.vanuytsel@altrad.be 0474/26 01 72
- Christophe Blockmans (Wallonië) christophe.blockmans@altrad.be 0491/34 34 29
         
VERKOOPSADMINISTRATIE:    
- Carina Stevens carina.stevens@altrad.be 015/50 94 10
- Machteld Bruyninckx maggy@altrad.be 015/50 94 10
     
VERKOOP BINNENDIENST:    
- Julie Persyn julie.persyn@altrad.be 015/50 94 10
     
LOGISTIEK:    
- Nick Buelens logistiek@altrad.be 015/50.94.10
- Jana Huylebroeck logistiek2@altrad.be 015/50 94 10
   
VERHUUR: verhuur@altrad.be